

SOLANO TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY

Member Agencies:

Benicia • Dixon • Fairfield • Rio Vista • Suisun City • Vacaville • Vallejo • Solano County

...wozking foz you!

One Harbor Center, Ste. 130, Suisun City, CA 94585-2473 • Phone (707) 424-6075 / Fax (707) 424-6074 Email: info@sta.ca.gov • Website: sta.ca.gov

Solano Transportation Authority STATE LEGISLATIVE LOBBY DAY State Capitol, Room 125 February 29th, 2016 Itinerary

STA Board Participants:

Mayor Norman Richardson, City of Rio Vista, Chair Supervisor Jim Spering, County of Solano, Vice Chair Mayor Elizabeth Patterson, City of Benicia Mayor Jack Batchelor, Jr., City of Dixon Mayor Harry Price, City of Fairfield Mayor Pete Sanchez, City of Suisun City Mayor Osby Davis, City of Vallejo

STA Staff:

Daryl K. Halls, STA Executive Director

Janet Adams, STA Deputy Executive Director/Director of Projects

Jayne Bauer, STA Marketing & Legislative Program Manager

>>>>>>

9:30 – 10:00 a.m. – Convening and Opportunity for Public Comment 10:00 – 10:30 a.m. – Office of Assembly Member Susan Bonilla 10:30 – 10:40 a.m. – Senator Lois Wolk (Room 5114) 10:40 – 11:10 a.m. – Assembly Member Bill Dodd 11:10 – 11:40 a.m. – Office of Governor Edmund G. Brown Jr.

>>> Lunch Break <<<

1:00 – 1:30 p.m. – Brian Kelly, Secretary CA State Transportation Agency 1:30 – 2:00 p.m. – TBD 2:00 – 2:30 p.m., Senate Transportation Housing Committee 2:30 – 3:00 p.m. – Strategic Growth Council 3:00 – 3:30 p.m. – Assembly Transportation Committee